Registering Now

Thank you for planning your training with us!

Tell Us More About You

Your journey with ThetaHealing® starts with the Basic DNA certification coming up, and completing your foundational training. Learn more here about the other courses that may be useful for you.

Below are details about our upcoming classes.
Find the courses that work for your schedule, click on “Register Here”, then make your payment and sign the class agreement to secure your spot:

Print PDF Overview

Sat, Jun 22 2024
  • SOUL MATE 💻

    Sat, Jun 22 2024 - Sun, Jun 23 2024  
    Online through Zoom

    9:00am - 3.30pm EST, 2 days
    Cost: $510 – Prerequisite: Dig Deeper
    Register Here

Sat, Jun 29 2024
  • YOU AND YOUR SIGNIFICANT OTHER 💻

    Sat, Jun 29 2024 - Sun, Jun 30 2024  
    Online through Zoom

    9:00am - 3.30pm EST, 2 days
    Cost: $510 – Prerequisite: Dig Deeper
    Register Here

Sat, Jul 20 2024
  • RHYTHM TO A PERFECT BODY 💻

    Sat, Jul 20 2024
    Online through Zoom

    9:00am - 3.30pm EST, 2 days
    Cost: $240 – Prerequisite: Dig Deeper
    Register Here

Mon, Jul 22 2024
  • MANIFESTING AND ABUNDANCE 🧘🏻

    Mon, Jul 22 2024 - Tue, Jul 23 2024  
    Ascentiah Healing Center, 122 E 55th St, NYC

    In-person | 9.30am - 4.30pm, 2 days
    Cost: $700 – Prerequisite: Dig Deeper
    Register Here

Thu, Jul 25 2024
  • ➢ BASIC DNA 💻

    Thu, Jul 25 2024 - Sat, Jul 27 2024  
    Online through Zoom

    This training is the beginning of your journey.
    9.00am - 3.30pm EST, 3 days
    Cost: $510 – No prerequisite course
    Register Here

Mon, Jul 29 2024
  • ADVANCED DNA 💻

    Mon, Jul 29 2024 - Wed, Jul 31 2024  
    Online through Zoom

    9.00am - 3.30pm EST, 3 days
    Cost: $510 – Prerequisite: Basic DNA
    Register Here

Wed, Sep 4 2024
  • DIG DEEPER 💻

    Wed, Sep 4 2024 - Thu, Sep 5 2024  
    Online through Zoom

    9:00am - 3.30pm EST, 2 days
    Cost: $510 – Prerequisite: Advanced DNA
    Register Here

Sat, Sep 28 2024
  • YOU AND THE EARTH 🧘🏻

    Sat, Sep 28 2024 - Sun, Sep 29 2024  
    Ascentiah Healing Center, 122 E 55th St, NYC

    In-person | 9.30am - 4.30pm, 2 days
    Cost: $700 – Prerequisite: Dig Deeper
    Register Here

Mon, Oct 7 2024
  • PLANES OF EXISTENCE ✨🧘🏻

    Mon, Oct 7 2024 - Fri, Oct 11 2024  
    Ascentiah Healing Center, 122 E 55th St, NYC

    In-person | 9.30am - 4.30pm, 5 days
    Cost: $1640 – Prerequisite: Intuitive Anatomy
    Register Here | Expert Course

Mon, Oct 21 2024
  • DNA 3 ✨ 💻

    Mon, Oct 21 2024 - Fri, Oct 25 2024  
    Online through Zoom

    9:00am - 3.30pm EST, 5 days– Cost: $1280
    Prerequisite: Intuitive Anatomy (or alt options)
    Register Here
     | Expert Course

Mon, Jan 13 2025
  • DISEASE & DISORDER ✨ 💻

    Mon, Jan 13 2025 - Fri, Jan 24 2025  
    Online through Zoom

    9:00am - 3.30pm EST (week-end off)
    Cost: $1660 – 2 weeks, 10 days
    Prerequisite: Intuitive Anatomy
    Register Here | Expert Course

    D-1: Microbes, Viruses, Cleanses
    D-2: Cancer, Day 1
    D-3: Cancer, Day 2
    D-4: Diabetes
    D-5: Heart and Circulatory System

    D-6: Endocrine System, Bones, Muscles, Eyes
    D-7: Digestive System, Liver, Drugs
    D-8: Respiratory and Lymphatic System, Skin
    D-9: Reproductive and Sexual System
    D-10: The Brain and Nervous System

picture of Flo

I look forward to
accompanying you on
your healing adventure!– Flo


PRIVATE SESSIONS

Transform your health, wealth, relationships, and success by understanding why you think
what you think.

APPOINTMENT

LEARN HOW TO THETA

Everyone is capable
of self-healing. Explore consciousness, and learn to guide others to realize their potential.

CLASSES

PLAN YOUR TRAINING

Let us know about your goals and find classes that work for you. Get clarity on the next step so you can move forward.

REGISTER