Registration

Registering Now

Thank you for planning your training with us!

Tell Us More About You

Your journey with ThetaHealing® starts with the Basic DNA certification and completing your foundational training. Learn more about the other courses that may be useful here.

Below are details about our upcoming classes.
Find the courses that work for your schedule, click on “Register Here” then make your payment, and sign the class agreement:

Overview – 2023 Calendar

Mon, Feb 20 2023
  • BASIC DNA (start here)

    Mon, Feb 20 2023 - Wed, Feb 22 2023  
    Online through Zoom

    9.00am - 3.30pm EST, 3 days
    Cost: $510 – No prerequisite course
    Register Here

Sun, Feb 26 2023
  • ◄► Community Practice Group ◄►

    Sun, Feb 26 2023

    Online | 11:30am - 1pm EST, $33
    Alumni Sign-up

Wed, Mar 1 2023
  • ADVANCED DNA

    Wed, Mar 1 2023 - Fri, Mar 3 2023  
    Online through Zoom

    9:00am - 3.30pm EST, 3 days
    Cost: $510 – Prerequisite: Basic DNA
    Register Here

Tue, Mar 7 2023
  • BASIC DNA (start here)

    Tue, Mar 7 2023 - Thu, Mar 9 2023  
    Mulberry Street Studio, NYC 10013

    In-person | 9.30am - 4.30pm, 3 days
    Cost: $600 – No prerequisite course
    Register Here 

Mon, Mar 20 2023
  • MANIFESTING & ABUNDANCE

    Mon, Mar 20 2023 - Tue, Mar 21 2023  
    Mulberry Street Studio, NYC 10013

    In-person | 9:30am - 4:30pm, 2 days
    Cost: $600 – Prerequisite: You & the Creator
    Register Here

Sun, Mar 26 2023
  • ◄► Community Practice Group ◄►

    Sun, Mar 26 2023

    Online | 11:30am - 1pm EST, $33
    Alumni Sign-up

Tue, Mar 28 2023
  • ADVANCED DNA

    Tue, Mar 28 2023 - Thu, Mar 30 2023  
    Mulberry Street Studio, NYC 10013

    In-person | 9:30am - 4.30pm, 3 days
    Cost: $600 – Prerequisite: Basic DNA
    Register Here 

Sat, Apr 1 2023
  • DIG DEEPER

    Sat, Apr 1 2023 - Sun, Apr 2 2023  
    Online through Zoom

    9:00am - 3.30pm EST, 2 days
    Cost: $510 – Prerequisite: Advanced DNA
    Register Here

Fri, Apr 21 2023
  • ◄► Community Practice Group ◄►

    Fri, Apr 21 2023

    Online | 11:30am - 1pm EST, $33
    Alumni Sign-up

Mon, May 1 2023
  • YOU AND THE CREATOR

    Mon, May 1 2023 - Tue, May 2 2023  
    Online through Zoom

    9:00am - 3.30pm EST, 2 days
    Cost: $510 – Prerequisite: Dig Deeper
    Register Here

Sat, May 6 2023
  • ◄► Community Practice Group ◄►

    Sat, May 6 2023

    Online | 11:30am - 1pm EST, $33
    Alumni Sign-up

Wed, May 10 2023
  • DIG DEEPER

    Wed, May 10 2023 - Thu, May 11 2023  
    Mulberry Street Studio, NYC 10013

    In-person | 9:30am - 4:30pm, 2 days
    Cost: $600 – Prerequisite: Advanced DNA
    Register Here

Wed, May 17 2023
  • SOUL MATE

    Wed, May 17 2023 - Thu, May 18 2023  
    Mulberry Street Studio, NYC 10013

    In-person | 9:30am - 4:30pm, 2 days
    Cost: $600 – Prerequisite: You and the Creator
    Register Here 

Wed, May 24 2023
  • YOU AND THE CREATOR

    Wed, May 24 2023 - Thu, May 25 2023  
    Mulberry Street Studio, NYC 10013

    In-person | 9:30am - 4:30pm, 2 days
    Cost: $600 – Prerequisite: Dig Deeper
    Register Here

Mon, Jun 5 2023
  • INTUITIVE ANATOMY | Expert Course

    Mon, Jun 5 2023 - Fri, Jun 23 2023  
    Online through Zoom

    9:00am - 3.30pm EST, 15 days - weekends off
    Cost: $2100 – Prerequisite: You & The Creator
    Register Here

Sun, Jul 16 2023
  • DNA 3 | Expert Course

    Sun, Jul 16 2023 - Thu, Jul 20 2023  
    Online through Zoom

    9:00am - 3.30pm EST, 5 days– Cost: $1140
    Prerequisite: Intuitive Anatomy (or alt options)
    Register Here

Sun, Aug 20 2023
  • DISEASE & DISORDER | Expert Course

    Sun, Aug 20 2023 - Thu, Aug 31 2023  
    Online through Zoom

    9:00am - 3.30pm EST, 10 days
    (Fri, Aug 25 & Sat, Aug 26 are off)
    Cost: $1660 – Prerequisite: Intuitive Anatomy
    Register Here

picture of Flo

I look forward to
accompanying you on
your healing adventure!– Flo

PRIVATE SESSIONS

Transform your health, wealth, relationships, and success by understanding why you think
what you think.

APPOINTMENT

LEARN HOW TO THETA

Everyone is capable
of self-healing. Explore consciousness, and learn to guide others to realize their potential.

CLASSES

PLAN YOUR TRAINING

Let us know about your goals and find classes that work for you. Get clarity on the next step so you can move forward.

REGISTER